New Zealand Lotto Previous Results

Draw: 1634
Saturday, April 01, 2017
Lotto 2 19 20 22 25 33 Bonus Ball 34 Powerball 8
Strike 22 25 20 2

Draw: 1633
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Lotto 4 9 15 28 35 38 Bonus Ball 37 Powerball 9
Strike 15 35 4 28

Draw: 1632
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Lotto 4 9 10 24 37 38 Bonus Ball 36 Powerball 8
Strike 37 4 9 24

Draw: 1631
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Lotto 2 11 24 28 29 37 Bonus Ball 27 Powerball 4
Strike 11 37 28 2

Draw: 1630
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Lotto 10 17 23 27 28 33 Bonus Ball 40 Powerball 6
Strike 28 17 33 23

Draw: 1629
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Lotto 1 5 23 32 38 40 Bonus Ball 18 Powerball 2
Strike 1 32 5 40

Draw: 1628
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Lotto 9 11 12 22 32 36 Bonus Ball 20 Powerball 9
Strike 36 12 32 11

Draw: 1627
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Lotto 2 3 4 5 13 36 Bonus Ball 1 Powerball 5
Strike 13 3 5 36

Draw: 1626
Saturday, March 04, 2017
Lotto 1 7 14 25 35 38 Bonus Ball 27 Powerball 9
Strike 14 35 1 25

Draw: 1625
Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Lotto 1 11 18 21 22 38 Bonus Ball 27 Powerball 10
Strike 1 21 11 18