New Zealand Lotto Previous Results

Draw: 1769
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Lotto 2 5 13 24 33 39 Bonus Ball 1 Powerball 6
Strike 33 13 5 24

Draw: 1768
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Lotto 5 14 17 18 19 33 Bonus Ball 10 Powerball 9
Strike 14 17 5 18

Draw: 1767
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Lotto 15 18 20 22 23 35 Bonus Ball 4 Powerball 6
Strike 22 23 18 20

Draw: 1766
Saturday, July 07, 2018
Lotto 10 15 18 29 30 33 Bonus Ball 27 Powerball 9
Strike 29 10 30 15

Draw: 1765
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Lotto 6 13 21 30 35 38 Bonus Ball 25 Powerball 2
Strike 21 13 38 6

Draw: 1764
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Lotto 12 16 23 29 31 39 Bonus Ball 25 Powerball 1
Strike 23 29 12 16

Draw: 1763
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Lotto 2 19 22 24 27 34 Bonus Ball 21 Powerball 2
Strike 22 2 34 19

Draw: 1762
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Lotto 4 15 17 18 30 39 Bonus Ball 31 Powerball 4
Strike 4 39 17 30

Draw: 1761
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Lotto 1 4 6 26 27 33 Bonus Ball 19 Powerball 9
Strike 27 1 6 26

Draw: 1760
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Lotto 7 8 14 17 22 34 Bonus Ball 3 Powerball 10
Strike 17 8 22 7